Schedule: 2014

2014 Book Club Schedule

Thursday, February 20
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil by John Berendt
7:00 p.m at a TBD restaurant
Discussion questions by Allison N. 

Thursday, March 27
Necessary Lies by Diane Chamberlain
7:00 p.m. at Julie’s Home
Discussion questions by Lisa

Thursday, April 24
The Interestings by Meg Wolitzer
7:00 p.m. at Susie’s Home
Discussion questions by Julie 

Thursday, May 15
The Last Dual by Eric Jager
7:00 p.m. at Allison N.’s Home
Discussion questions by Susie 

Friday, June 20
The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
7:00 p.m. at Jen’s Home
Discussion questions by Allison N.

Thursday, July 17
Where’d You Go, Bernadette? by Maria Semple
7:00 p.m. at Amy’s Home
Discussion questions by Jen 

Thursday, August 21
Orange is the New Black by Piper Kerman
7:00 p.m. at Heather’s Home
Discussion questions by Amy 

Thursday, September 18
Me Before You by JoJo Moyes
7:00 p.m. at Allison B.’s Home
Discussion questions by Heather 

Thursday, October 16
And the Mountains Echoed by Khaled Hosseini 
7:00 p.m. at Jenny’s Home
Discussion questions by Allison B.

Thursday, November 20
The Shoemaker’s Wife by Adriana Trigiani
7:00 p.m. at Julia’s Home
Discussion questions by Jenny 

December Holiday Gathering
Date TBD
Lisa K’s Home

Thursday, January 8, 2015
7:00 p.m. at TBD
2015 Organizational Meeting
Bring book selections and ideas for 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015
There Are No Children Here by Alex Kotlowitz
7:00 p.m. at TBD
Discussion questions by Julia