Schedule: 2011

2011 Book Club Schedule

Friday, March 11-Sunday, March 13
The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
at Kohler Spa Weekend
Discussion Questions by Jeni

Thursday, April 21
Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese
Discussion Questions by Allison B.

Thursday, May 19
The Corrections by Jonathan Franzen
at Susie's Home
Discussion Questions by Susie

Thursday, June 16
Year of Wonders by Geraldine Brooks
at Julie's Home

Thursday, July 21
The Help by Kathryn Stockett
at Allison N.'s Home
Discussion Questions by Julie

Thursday, August 18, 2011
Capture The Castle by Dodie Smith
at Amy's Home
Discussion Questions by Allison N.

Thursday, September 15
The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
at Allison B.'s Home
Discussion Questions by Amy

Thursday, October 20
Driftless by David Rhodes
at Lisa's Home
Discussion Questions by Allison B.

Thursday, November 17, 2011
The Emperors of Chocolate by Joel Glenn Brenner
at Heather's Home
Discussion Questions by Lisa

Date TBD
December Holiday Gathering
at Jenny's Home

Thursday, January 19, 2012
Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet by Jamie Ford
at Julia's Home
Discussion Questions by Heather

Thursday, February 16, 2012
The Road to Nab End by William Woodruff
Place TBA
Discussion Questions by Julia